Return to Wilkuro Safety Toes Z334 - Original Steel Toe Slip On Overshoes
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Quality October 6, 2017
Reviewer: Debbie Holt from Houston, TX United States  
These are good quality, come in various sizes and are size/color coded to make it easier to see what size you are putting on.  Our visitors like them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Way better than similar products October 6, 2017
Reviewer: Elle from Toronto  
We recently bought these products and those of a competitor for evaluation by our board members. The response to this product was overwhelmingly positive. The overshoe stretches well over street shoes and in spite of the heel, it provided a comfortable fit. The product is well built we feel good about offering it to our guests. Bottomline Safety provided excellent service, and even handled our exchange (we ordered the wrong size, we needed to size up) with ease. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent customer services October 6, 2017
Reviewer: Kitty Chan from VIC Australia  
Prompt services and good communication via email. The overshoes is with good quality and we are happy with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Slip-ons October 6, 2017
Reviewer: David Ray from Woodland, WA United States  
I have tried other brands but none of them compare to your product.  Best fitting slip-ons

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wilkuro Safety Toes covers October 6, 2017
Reviewer: MICHAEL D BARNES from London, ON Canada  
excellent service...I am totally pleased with the quality of the product I received...thankyou

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ordering Process October 6, 2017
Reviewer: John Harmata from Downers Grove, IL United States  
Everything with the ordering process went smooth as silk. Received my order faster than expected and everything was as ordered. No complaints here!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Alternative July 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Nerepis, NB Canada  
Love that I can wear my own shoes and be comfortable . Great protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Purchase November 15, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ottawa, ON Canada  
The product arrived on site very quickly. I measured the employee's shoes prior to ordering the safety toes, and unfortunately once I had received it, I found that they were too big for the employee's shoes. Seems like a very good product, though. I hope that Z334 adopts a composite toe to make the safety toes lighter!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Purchase July 15, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ottawa, ON Canada  
The product arrived on site very quickly. I measured the employee's shoes prior to ordering the safety toes, and unfortunately once I had received it, I found that they were too big for the employee's shoes. Seems like a very good product, though. I hope that Z334 adopts a composite toe to make the safety toes lighter!

Was this review helpful to you?