Reviews

Bottomline Safety Reviews

What are our customers saying about us? You can also read the reviews on each individual product page. Thank you to all our loyal customers for your valuable feedback!

5 Stars out of 5



5 Stars out of 5
5 Stars out of 5
5 Stars out of 5
5 Stars out of 5
5 Stars out of 5
5 Stars out of 5
5 Stars out of 5
5 Stars out of 5
5 Stars out of 5
5 Stars out of 5
5 Stars out of 5
5 Stars out of 5
4 Stars out of 5
5 Stars out of 5
4 Stars out of 5
5 Stars out of 5
5 Stars out of 5
5 Stars out of 5
5 Stars out of 5
5 Stars out of 5
5 Stars out of 5
5 Stars out of 5
5 Stars out of 5
4 Stars out of 5
5 Stars out of 5
5 Stars out of 5
5 Stars out of 5



Great shoe covers We have a lot of employees that love these shoe covers. They are inexpensive and very comfortable. Rating: Sue Sump Imlay City, MI United States 07/23/2014 10:34AM 

Order It was easy to call in and easy to place the order. The order came in very promptly. Rating: Bob Gale Hazelwood, MO United States Hazelwood, MO United States 07/10/2014 05:27PM 

Good Quality These are good quality, come in various sizes and are size/color coded to make it easier to see what size you are putting on. Our visitors like them. Rating: Debbie Holt Houston, TX United States 07/10/2014 02:24PM 

Saftey Shoes It was very easy making the purchase, great product very reasonable shipping arrived within 2 days of ordering. Rating: Callum Mcgeorge Burlington, ON Canada 05/20/2014 09:19AM 

Safety toe tips I must say im glad these were made because i hate wearing steel toe shoes. Wilkuro is very fast and good on there shipping and packaging of the product. This is the second pair i bought and i love them. Rating: Sidney Staton New castle, DE United States 02/23/2014 09:21PM 

Top Notch Customer Service I spoke with a Bottomline rep on the phone and she helped me choose the correct sizes for our staff. This helped as getting the right size is tricky due to the nature of the product. All went well and the woman who helped us was EXTREMELY courteous and helpful; she even went out of her way to help me find something that they didn’t carry. Rating: G.R. Public Museum Grand Rapids, MI United States 12/19/2013 09:57AM 

Usage outstanding product. easy on/off and comfortable to wear all day. Rating: Hastings, MN United States 11/25/2013 05:49PM 

Safety Toe Slip On Overshoes I did not encounter any problems with the ordering or with the delivery. Rating: Lisa Langelier Rogers, CT United States 11/13/2013 05:41PM

Amazing customer service We had an urgent order and they helped get everything ordered and shipped same day!!!Rating: AnonymousMarysville, OH United StatesBought: Wilkuro Starter Kit 12/08/2011 4:30PM 

Perfect Cant get any better!! Great company Thanks!Rating: Nathan RouseSnow Hill, NC United StatesBought: WILKURO-ALLBLACK 12/07/2011 7:07PM 

Black XXXL Slip On Thanks:The XXXL fits well!Rating: James BooneLondon, ON CanadaBought: WSLR-B711/30/2011 1:20PM 

Great product & swift delivery These were needed for our project team in Millwood, WV and it came so quickly we were able to utilize them immediately instead of needing a loaner pair from our pilot site. Glad they helped “girlie” the safety toe shoe covers up.Rating: Melody DanielLancaster, PA United StatesBought: WILKURO-PINK 11/14/2011 1:56PM 

awsome product best buy cheaper then work boots they do the same jobRating: Bruce WylieCalgary, AB CanadaBought: WILKURO 11/10/2011 5:58AM 

Safety Toes Shoes From the beginning my experience was very good. The timeliness of the call being answered to the quich deliver of the product made me feel comfortable in giving my business to your comapny. I would not heitate in being a repeat customer nor recommending you to any of my counterpartsRating: Gary Roney, Richmond , VA United StatesBought: Wilkuro Starter Kit 11/01/2011 1:31PM 

comfortable I order a pair of safetytoes from bottomline safety for my fiance and i as we’re doing some renovations in our house. shortly after, an engineer came by to our house to check the structure of our walls and noticed our feet, we were wearing the safety toes. he thought what a smart idea and thought they were great. he asked us where he could get them. we sent him the link. i really like my safety toes when i am doing work around the house, the rubber soles, prevent me from slipping and i love the fact that i can wear my own comfortable running shoes and not have to worry that i will hurt myself because my toes are protected!Rating: Kelly Jones, Toronto, CanadaBought: WILKURO 10/25/2011 1:15PM 

Practical The safety toes overshoes is very practical for visitors and administrative staff for ocasionnal visits on the production floor.Rating: Gilbert LandryGrenville-sur-la-Rouge, QC CanadaBought: Wilkuro Starter Kit 10/01/2011 10:31AM 

Wilkuro Original Steel Toe Slip On Overshoes Excellent- just what you need when visiting plants that require steel toe shoes-Rating: CaryHudson, MA United StatesBought: WILKURO 09/22/2011 2:12PM 

Great! We placed an order for several size shoes & are very satisfied!Rating: AnonymousRockford, IL United StatesBought: WILKURO 09/15/2011 9:31AM Online Order Online ordering was easy and shipment arrived on the second day via USPS – extremely fast!Rating: James CaseyAustin, TX United StatesBought: WILKURO 09/08/2011 5:36PM 

Opps to ahhhh Because I initially received the wrong product, I had the pleasure of a phone correspondence. My problem was resolved and I am enjoying your safety toes much more than my steel toe shoes. Thank you.Rating: Joni HorneWrightsville, PA United StatesBought: WILKURO-WHITE08/09/2011 10:45AM 

Delivery We all love the product and have recommened several co workers but ups really sucks in this area. They are very unreliable. We will still do business with your company. Just thought the delivery service was very bad. ———— Comment: Sorry for the problems you had with delivery. If UPS has been unreliable in your area, and you wish to order from us again, please make a special request in the notes field for a different carrier. We are working on offering alternative carriers, such as USPS and FedEx to all our US customers as standard practice. Thanks again for your business and your referrals. Update: We now offer FedEX and other carriers, as an option. Rating: jessica koertjeMitchell, SD United StatesBought: WILKURO 07/21/2011 6:25AM 

Wilkuro Safety Toes Kathleen’s service was fantastic. Once the order was finalized and place we received the items very quickly. Thank you very much!Rating: Pia ErkkilaThunder Bay , ON CanadaBought: WILKURO 07/04/2011 8:57AM 

my review I purchased the shoes for my mother.She has Purchased many steel toes but all were too heavy and hurt her feet.I was shocked when she said they weren’t too heavy and she could now wear sneakers.Very pleased overall!Rating: Abdias CabreraOaklyn , NJ United StatesBought: WILKURO-PINK 06/29/2011 7:51AM 

Internet Sales Super fast delivery!! Quick and easy exchange for different size.Rating: Brenda BadertscherFindlay, OH United StatesBought: WILKURO 06/20/2011 9:15PM 

Wilkuro Safety Toes Very good option to having spare safety shoes for visitors and guest.Rating: AnonymousTampa, FL United StatesBought: Wilkuro Starter Kit 05/19/2011 10:18AM 

Great Product! We love Wilkuro for their durability, and their colored coordinated steel toes. It is extremely helpful for organization here at our facility. Their ease in putting them on and taking them off is also a benefit. Great Product! Ordering was simple and easy and the product arrived super fast!Rating: Ellen AksteterMaple Grove, MN United StatesBought: WILKURO 04/28/2011 5:21PM 

steel toe slip on overshoes Timely response to online order for steel toe slip-on overshoes & timely delivery.Rating: Darla VinsonCleveland, OH United StatesBought: WILKURO 03/07/2011 5:30PM 

Way better than similar products We recently bought these products and those of a competitor for evaluation by our board members. The response to this product was overwhelmingly positive. The overshoe stretches well over street shoes and in spite of the heel, it provided a comfortable fit. The product is well built we feel good about offering it to our guests. Bottomline Safety provided excellent service, and even handled our exchange (we ordered the wrong size, we needed to size up) with ease. Thank you!Rating: ElleTorontoBought: WILKURO 01/12/2011 2:08PM