You are here: Home > Reviews

Bottomline Safety Reviews

What are our customers saying about us? You can also read the reviews on each individual product page. Thank you to all our loyal customers for your valuable feedback!



Great shoe covers We have a lot of employees that love these shoe covers. They are inexpensive and very comfortable. Rating: 5 Stars out of 5 Sue Sump Imlay City, MI United States 07/23/2014 10:34AM

Order It was easy to call in and easy to place the order. The order came in very promptly. Rating: 5 Stars out of 5 Bob Gale Hazelwood, MO United States Hazelwood, MO United States 07/10/2014 05:27PM

Good Quality These are good quality, come in various sizes and are size/color coded to make it easier to see what size you are putting on. Our visitors like them. Rating: 5 Stars out of 5 Debbie Holt Houston, TX United States 07/10/2014 02:24PM

Saftey Shoes It was very easy making the purchase, great product very reasonable shipping arrived within 2 days of ordering. Rating: 5 Stars out of 5 Callum Mcgeorge Burlington, ON Canada 05/20/2014 09:19AM

Safety toe tips I must say im glad these were made because i hate wearing steel toe shoes. Wilkuro is very fast and good on there shipping and packaging of the product. This is the second pair i bought and i love them. Rating: 5 Stars out of 5 Sidney Staton New castle, DE United States 02/23/2014 09:21PM

Top Notch Customer Service I spoke with a Bottomline rep on the phone and she helped me choose the correct sizes for our staff. This helped as getting the right size is tricky due to the nature of the product. All went well and the woman who helped us was EXTREMELY courteous and helpful; she even went out of her way to help me find something that they didn't carry. Rating: 5 Stars out of 5 G.R. Public Museum Grand Rapids, MI United States 12/19/2013 09:57AM

Usage outstanding product. easy on/off and comfortable to wear all day. Rating: 5 Stars out of 5 Hastings, MN United States 11/25/2013 05:49PM

Safety Toe Slip On Overshoes I did not encounter any problems with the ordering or with the delivery. Rating: 5 Stars out of 5 Lisa Langelier Rogers, CT United States 11/13/2013 05:41PM

Amazing customer service We had an urgent order and they helped get everything ordered and shipped same day!!! Rating: 5 Stars out of 5 Anonymous Marysville, OH United States Bought: Wilkuro Starter Kit 12/08/2011 4:30PM

Perfect Cant get any better!! Great company Thanks! Rating: 5 Stars out of 5 Nathan Rouse Snow Hill, NC United States Bought: WILKURO-ALLBLACK 12/07/2011 7:07PM

Black XXXL Slip On Thanks:The XXXL fits well! Rating: 5 Stars out of 5 James Boone London, ON Canada Bought: WSLR-B7 11/30/2011 1:20PM

Great product & swift delivery These were needed for our project team in Millwood, WV and it came so quickly we were able to utilize them immediately instead of needing a loaner pair from our pilot site. Glad they helped "girlie" the safety toe shoe covers up. Rating: 5 Stars out of 5 Melody Daniel Lancaster, PA United States Bought: WILKURO-PINK 11/14/2011 1:56PM

awsome product best buy cheaper then work boots they do the same job Rating: 5 Stars out of 5 Bruce Wylie Calgary, AB Canada Bought: WILKURO 11/10/2011 5:58AM

Safety Toes Shoes From the beginning my experience was very good. The timeliness of the call being answered to the quich deliver of the product made me feel comfortable in giving my business to your comapny. I would not heitate in being a repeat customer nor recommending you to any of my counterparts Rating: 4 Stars out of 5 Gary Roney, Richmond , VA United States Bought: Wilkuro Starter Kit 11/01/2011 1:31PM

comfortable I order a pair of safetytoes from bottomline safety for my fiance and i as we're doing some renovations in our house. shortly after, an engineer came by to our house to check the structure of our walls and noticed our feet, we were wearing the safety toes. he thought what a smart idea and thought they were great. he asked us where he could get them. we sent him the link. i really like my safety toes when i am doing work around the house, the rubber soles, prevent me from slipping and i love the fact that i can wear my own comfortable running shoes and not have to worry that i will hurt myself because my toes are protected! Rating: 5 Stars out of 5 Kelly Jones, Toronto, Canada Bought: WILKURO 10/25/2011 1:15PM

Practical The safety toes overshoes is very practical for visitors and administrative staff for ocasionnal visits on the production floor. Rating: 4 Stars out of 5 Gilbert Landry Grenville-sur-la-Rouge, QC Canada Bought: Wilkuro Starter Kit 10/01/2011 10:31AM

Wilkuro Original Steel Toe Slip On Overshoes Excellent- just what you need when visiting plants that require steel toe shoes- Rating: 5 Stars out of 5 Cary Hudson, MA United States Bought: WILKURO 09/22/2011 2:12PM

Great! We placed an order for several size shoes & are very satisfied! Rating: 5 Stars out of 5 Anonymous Rockford, IL United States Bought: WILKURO 09/15/2011 9:31AM Online Order Online ordering was easy and shipment arrived on the second day via USPS - extremely fast! Rating: 5 Stars out of 5 James Casey Austin, TX United States Bought: WILKURO 09/08/2011 5:36PM

Opps to ahhhh Because I initially received the wrong product, I had the pleasure of a phone correspondence. My problem was resolved and I am enjoying your safety toes much more than my steel toe shoes. Thank you. Rating: 5 Stars out of 5 Joni Horne Wrightsville, PA United States Bought: WILKURO-WHITE 08/09/2011 10:45AM

Delivery We all love the product and have recommened several co workers but ups really sucks in this area. They are very unreliable. We will still do business with your company. Just thought the delivery service was very bad. ------------ Comment: Sorry for the problems you had with delivery. If UPS has been unreliable in your area, and you wish to order from us again, please make a special request in the notes field for a different carrier. We are working on offering alternative carriers, such as USPS and FedEx to all our US customers as standard practice. Thanks again for your business and your referrals. Update: We now offer FedEX and other carriers, as an option. Rating: 5 Stars out of 5 jessica koertje Mitchell, SD United States Bought: WILKURO 07/21/2011 6:25AM

Wilkuro Safety Toes Kathleen's service was fantastic. Once the order was finalized and place we received the items very quickly. Thank you very much! Rating: 5 Stars out of 5 Pia Erkkila Thunder Bay , ON Canada Bought: WILKURO 07/04/2011 8:57AM

my review I purchased the shoes for my mother.She has Purchased many steel toes but all were too heavy and hurt her feet.I was shocked when she said they weren't too heavy and she could now wear sneakers.Very pleased overall! Rating: 5 Stars out of 5 Abdias Cabrera Oaklyn , NJ United States Bought: WILKURO-PINK 06/29/2011 7:51AM

Internet Sales Super fast delivery!! Quick and easy exchange for different size. Rating: 5 Stars out of 5 Brenda Badertscher Findlay, OH United States Bought: WILKURO 06/20/2011 9:15PM

Wilkuro Safety Toes Very good option to having spare safety shoes for visitors and guest. Rating: 4 Stars out of 5 Anonymous Tampa, FL United States Bought: Wilkuro Starter Kit 05/19/2011 10:18AM

Great Product! We love Wilkuro for their durability, and their colored coordinated steel toes. It is extremely helpful for organization here at our facility. Their ease in putting them on and taking them off is also a benefit. Great Product! Ordering was simple and easy and the product arrived super fast! Rating: 5 Stars out of 5 Ellen Aksteter Maple Grove, MN United States Bought: WILKURO 04/28/2011 5:21PM

steel toe slip on overshoes Timely response to online order for steel toe slip-on overshoes & timely delivery. Rating: 5 Stars out of 5 Darla Vinson Cleveland, OH United States Bought: WILKURO 03/07/2011 5:30PM

Way better than similar products We recently bought these products and those of a competitor for evaluation by our board members. The response to this product was overwhelmingly positive. The overshoe stretches well over street shoes and in spite of the heel, it provided a comfortable fit. The product is well built we feel good about offering it to our guests. Bottomline Safety provided excellent service, and even handled our exchange (we ordered the wrong size, we needed to size up) with ease. Thank you! Rating: 5 Stars out of 5 Elle Toronto Bought: WILKURO 01/12/2011 2:08PM

We've Got You Covered

We've Got You Covered

image

Safety 2014
Collection

Did You Know We Carry

Ear Protection

Ear Protection

Shop Now
Puncture Protection

Puncture Protection

Shop Now
Eye Protection

Eye Protection

Shop Now

Did You Know We Carry

Safety Toe Shoe Covers

All the Leading Safety Toe Shoe Covers Brands

  • Fit Comfortably over Shoes and Boots Free Shipping (within the US and Canada)
Shop Now
Puncture Protection

Puncture Resistant Insoles

  • Make virtually any shoe, even sneakers, puncture resistant. Great for worksites or home renovation projects. Free Shipping!
Shop Now
Eye Protection

Add Some Eyewear

  • Lightweight and Stylish Eye Protection You'll Want to Wear: Free Shipping!
Shop Now
*I give Express Consent to receive email from Bottomline Safety. I understand I may unsubscribe at any time.